enigma2: update to 4.2.1r1 (repackaged as 4.2.1.1 to fix upgrades)
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 23:11:46 +0000 (00:11 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 23:40:39 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
commit5fccb4c879566851db3b3431204baf83c4a9c04d
tree3ff198c42bec3150bddcab1005b934891789fa63
parent8650544d97a92b24114228479f5517413b814374
enigma2: update to 4.2.1r1 (repackaged as 4.2.1.1 to fix upgrades)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.2.1-dm7080.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.2.1.1-dm7080.bb [new file with mode: 0644]