enigma2: devicemanager changes
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 16:01:54 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 16:02:17 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
commit5fe1b173b2c6dcce381c48ab4230cdf93dd35101
tree1e707738b040cdb88c6bddbcd67582124d229ddd
parente5e268da78fd622ce25d8cc98b020057eaffa63c
enigma2: devicemanager changes
- added "eject" option to devicemanager to allow for safe removal of harddiscs/storage devices
- removed duplicate choices in storage device hotplug popup
- fixed occasional failure when trying manually mount a storage device
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20131118/0001-StorageManager-fix-sometimes-failing-manual-mount.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20131118/0001-dont-show-duplicate-actions-in-hotplug-popup.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20131118.bb