satip-client: update to latest version, drop default config (not required and causes...
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 06:12:34 +0000 (08:12 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 06:50:34 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
commit617c7333a2acea99eb9702565d4597f89f0a8937
tree788bbd60b34f9dafb83e6d42ca74b1ab06a4c248
parent2c5d5c7d30835fc99b2272c21d85b7caaf2dabfb
satip-client: update to latest version, drop default config (not required and causes issues on updates)

(cherry picked from commit 5efc89c525ca9f451767c3b598e697833e7b6f9b)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/satip-client/satip-client_git.bb