enigma2: update to 4.2.0r18
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 18:50:01 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 23:07:03 +0000 (00:07 +0100)
commit61eede0a729614b207c8e7077a4d600559bd58b2
tree8f72c8af8485a6d6e64fd39bfa03ae00601ee368
parent3d36d41177d979b5dc2ced96217e17c5bd6cb661
enigma2: update to 4.2.0r18
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.2.0r17-dm7080.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.2.0r18-dm7080.bb [new file with mode: 0644]