blindscan-utils: update to 1.9
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 20:59:03 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 22:33:39 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
commit629098fed811ef7bd855c248d5555017e01a4dcb
tree55a391597a68762d30b72ed2f2896523b4264d1b
parent5796454041bbbfda17d4c1bc522263ed59d30bb3
blindscan-utils: update to 1.9
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/blindscan-utils/blindscan-utils_1.7.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/blindscan-utils/blindscan-utils_1.9.bb [new file with mode: 0644]