m4-native: fix compile on archlinux
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 21:58:50 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 21:59:57 +0000 (22:59 +0100)
commit62a13e5ffa32297ff1ebd28b172477684cd5fe3c
tree5e9d05da4a432da7498ad33915c6882ab538ae1e
parent20bbeebb709d0d17332fee5349ee2350f02989b9
m4-native: fix compile on archlinux
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/m4/m4-1.4.16/m4-1.4.16-no-gets.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/m4/m4-native_1.4.16.bbappend [new file with mode: 0644]