enigma2 20130907 (master) -> 20130927 (master)
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 23:26:13 +0000 (01:26 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 10:49:50 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
commit63126bd8a17b87171dda7b766a411b139a4a1b4d
tree80aaf7c857155f91128abc6fe8eed5d1fd15ca22
parent52f11751f3a77461e972a32e39c8312da77e885e
enigma2 20130907 (master) -> 20130927 (master)
----------------------------------------------
- added ac3+ support (requires hw drivers with ac3+ support)
- improved storing config files on write-back enabled filesystems (ubifs, ext2, ext3 ....)
- fixed some upnp issues (special char/umlaut issues, servers not showing up, minor fixes)
- fixed subtitle synchronization (was broken on skip fwd/bwd since mkv deadlock fix)
- fixed BlinkingLabel (thanks to Kashmir)
- fixed crash on timer-based deepstandby wakeup
- fixed shutdown on radio services with RASS
- fixed software update on dm500hd / dm800se with external update tool
  (to get automatic updates again, an update via telnet/ssh shell is required once)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2/0001-Navigation.py-add-missing-import-for-config.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20130907.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20130927.bb [new file with mode: 0644]