linux-dreambox: build modules for bluetooth, dmcrypt, usb printer, hfs, wiimote
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 9 May 2012 12:35:21 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 9 May 2012 12:37:56 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
commit644f91b89323064d5da0b630d756a97463f99cca
tree716dd65d9b9fa81df17fd43caf11bcec35f9f230
parentfbc0ca78685a8ac32a0dea1ac7209c48b4c68eab
linux-dreambox: build modules for bluetooth, dmcrypt, usb printer, hfs, wiimote
meta-bsp/common/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox.inc
meta-bsp/dm500hd/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox-3.2/defconfig
meta-bsp/dm7020hd/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox-3.2/defconfig
meta-bsp/dm800/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox-2.6.18/defconfig
meta-bsp/dm8000/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox-3.2/defconfig
meta-bsp/dm800se/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox-3.2/defconfig