enigma2: add patch to fix software manager restore
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 19:15:35 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 22:56:50 +0000 (00:56 +0200)
commit64db839b8778605b0f11e7b0e7cddacfa638e5f8
treef1ffc223db643c28e3798564e164547716c7821b
parent0ebd4e3ab698712f7db36f76353632273c89533b
enigma2: add patch to fix software manager restore
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-4.2.0r6-dm7080/0002-SoftwareManager-fix-restore.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.2.0r6-dm7080.bb