recovery: bump SRCREV, put to-the-rescue into flash-scripts package
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 20:36:43 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 20:37:44 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
commit663703ba4134bdb2119d1d5d23bc9927e19e29dc
tree1f9fd55f8c9f55479eef61c05439eabbca0b7965
parent857198b6cffb172c03a50aa23fe2addbe8de4cfe
recovery: bump SRCREV, put to-the-rescue into flash-scripts package
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/recovery/recovery_1.0.bb