mc: reduce package size, add mc-full package
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 10 May 2012 13:58:20 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 10 May 2012 13:59:50 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commit6673e3fb9978fb7efa2908cd5a5efbabf70556dc
tree4e40f9d626ee46a1ca3a69e4e6f8d51dd036e627
parent84de542bea0cf7205565b001d033f30005c624c1
mc: reduce package size, add mc-full package
meta-opendreambox/recipes-extended/mc/mc-4.8.1/optional-extfs-dir.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-extended/mc/mc-4.8.1/optional-hints.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-extended/mc/mc-4.8.1/optional-sfs-ini.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-extended/mc/mc-4.8.1/optional-syntax-file.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-extended/mc/mc_4.8.1.bbappend