linux-dreambox-3.2: update to 3.2.59, add needed change for dreambox-dvb-modules...
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 11:12:19 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 19:47:22 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
commit67f3687bff34a4bcc0fc18244679d3a6f4c0ddc1
treeedf1c9b4c4312090e16e6ff85712bafdd89d0a2d
parent2f3c91e1015eff2b13e8ef7498fab4fea366c0c4
linux-dreambox-3.2: update to 3.2.59, add needed change for dreambox-dvb-modules >= 20140603
meta-bsp/common/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox-3.2/0001-linuxtv-api-DMM-drivers-are-now-ready-for-linux-tv-a.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/common/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox-3.2/clear_sublevel.patch
meta-bsp/common/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox_3.2.bb