enigma2: update to 4.3.0r17
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 11:02:02 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 16:05:36 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
commit688075560724c44f217a5e47ce61c6bc39e0a19f
tree9aabd3e659f61a66b41052c9bb84da3b62b7470f
parent822b5b59c0502a6bd60b1fce432b7a8e72c8b078
enigma2: update to 4.3.0r17
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-4.3.0r13-dm7080/0001-Components.Ipkg-fix-installation-of-non-local-packag.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-4.3.0r13-dm7080/0001-Mediaplayer-fixed-crash-on-try-to-add-a-service-to-p.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.0r13-dm7080.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.0r16.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.0r17.bb [new file with mode: 0644]