enigma2-core-plugins.inc: added missing dependencies for dvdburn plugin (needed to...
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 14:08:57 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 15:58:41 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
commit689247f2a96cdf128f1101ac5e98d5649cf6f16a
tree5a9a1c6436408890bf12e0d8107b07d40a83bdbf
parent9a48ee27dcd98154bd904e8fa870a5e0e624f9ef
enigma2-core-plugins.inc: added missing dependencies for dvdburn plugin (needed to create bludisc iso's)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-core-plugins.inc