samba: disable all optional modules, except auth_unix and pdb_tdbsam; install our...
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 20:42:12 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 19:27:35 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
commit68e9795353420e6509b53575865f400d7709516e
tree5ef7b34bd977d87b91007a1ee958d45ecbb64c11
parent6a0d6a30228c430fb375f3d6c0f01c45d1b651f8
samba: disable all optional modules, except auth_unix and pdb_tdbsam; install our smb.conf
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/samba/samba/smb.conf
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/samba/samba_%.bbappend