meta-dreambox: use IMAGE_CLASSES variable instead of global inheritance
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 16:53:54 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 16:54:28 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
commit68fea9e1a12405e5afc26ac3e5b611c698f731fe
tree1806cf9e539aee1089f3a79c93af37f004e14f2b
parentb36139a60b0cf2c2495200e7e9f0b232b8128cdf
meta-dreambox: use IMAGE_CLASSES variable instead of global inheritance
meta-dreambox/conf/machine/include/dreambox-jffs2-sum.inc
meta-dreambox/conf/machine/include/dreambox-jffs2.inc
meta-dreambox/conf/machine/include/dreambox-ubi.inc