Updated upstream Git repositories
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 11:36:00 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 19:27:13 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
commit6a0d6a30228c430fb375f3d6c0f01c45d1b651f8
tree47a838dae1e68e8ca3ef19f6baf8776e775bfeef
parentfc40e3b7605960b1580492fc98c719423e4020e3
Updated upstream Git repositories

+e2f6a7f046e7e6939407d343689501171b4681e9 meta-openembedded (heads/obi/krogoth)
meta-openembedded