python-youtube-dl: add python-json to RDEPENDS
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 11:13:05 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 13:36:39 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commit6a20661ad7e1a97c773ce0944c6198e899c2e04a
tree628c19b7a4fca07fac637b1b9fc8d000cb2322c6
parentddcf333a7d8bdded9ebae53a0de23bcc9cfce41b
python-youtube-dl: add python-json to RDEPENDS
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/python/python-youtube-dl_git.bb