meta-bsp: move drivers to central location
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 21:34:18 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 22:33:38 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
commit6a6227545c672d6bf8ff75ef054eb5953fb47271
tree81c44b493a2ed82cd35abeca44d7e9cb1dcfad43
parent29775590ddbeb5cb85b70258c656ee96c0a5ddf1
meta-bsp: move drivers to central location
14 files changed:
meta-bsp/common/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules-dm8000.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/common/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm500hd-20140616.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/common/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm500hdv2-20140616.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/common/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm7020hd-20140616.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/common/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm8000-20140604.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/common/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm800se-20140616.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/common/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm800sev2-20140616.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/dm500hd/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm500hd-20140616.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm500hdv2/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm500hdv2-20140616.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm7020hd/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm7020hd-20140616.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm8000/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules-dm8000.inc [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm8000/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm8000-20140604.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm800se/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm800se-20140616.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm800sev2/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm800sev2-20140616.bb [deleted file]