enigma2: create upgrade path from old network and upnp plugins
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 23:35:29 +0000 (01:35 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 23:36:13 +0000 (01:36 +0200)
commit6a9463d4cafd7d234d372db066a65c7078fcce61
treed490541fe4e7b3a3b7dcaca90b504a8ba53fe774
parent40658fc43e2356fa48e8448614b1db32b4dd7d3d
enigma2: create upgrade path from old network and upnp plugins
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-core-plugins.inc