recovery: bump srcrev, start autoflashd on boot, recommend recovery-ui
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 15:47:17 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 19:46:50 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
commit6a9deeb9be2a3b808534b75f2f1eceb999a2f129
tree5caefccbc90b4048f01a6e10130df3f98563e563
parentb279422b388af526d60a0d15af5d6dda221d5a58
recovery: bump srcrev, start autoflashd on boot, recommend recovery-ui
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/recovery/recovery.inc
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/recovery/recovery_1.1.bb