gst-plugin-dvbmediasink: inherit pkgconfig, bump SRCREV
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:59:46 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 14:47:59 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
commit6b17f29fcbd78d8cdb54e5219ab0f7439f9cca70
tree0ca8550ef2949fb787e262adcc98b7ddbb2e3078
parent04135937d9d23fdde1f136a77d0d130c76ed299c
gst-plugin-dvbmediasink: inherit pkgconfig, bump SRCREV
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gst-plugin-dvbmediasink_0.10.bb