kodi: build 17.1
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 11:50:29 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 06:51:34 +0000 (08:51 +0200)
commit6b46b119d71ba8f628143ffdddd0ee18d987567b
tree587bf0957e2b697b70adaa23049fac1973d38f75
parent85fa92bb03a24d76521b5c5a165551a76b0823b1
kodi: build 17.1
meta-opendreambox/recipes-mediacenter/kodi/kodi_%.bbappend