update dm900, dm7080, dm820 hardware drivers
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 13:53:04 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 10:48:16 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
commit6ba6042e1e9fc115dc0c2a8c285701a1e92d13ce
tree7ee904b1fc4a6e143bcc5b3b972716c5004594ac
parente1454038ed015d168fa5c949795ff9aa68c5c3f4
update dm900, dm7080, dm820 hardware drivers
- opengl fixes
- si2169X: fixed PLPID read out, fixed TS output on transponders with very low bitrate
- si2166b: lower signal drop on first channel after second channel use
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.15-dm900-20170328.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.15-dm900-20170409.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-4.0-dm7080-20170328.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-4.0-dm7080-20170409.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-4.0-dm820-20170328.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-4.0-dm820-20170409.bb [new file with mode: 0644]