enigma2: add missing patch
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 26 May 2014 12:54:53 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 26 May 2014 12:55:04 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
commit6bc7dc11bd16b78cfb5119c09f655bce2d186613
tree8a8c24c024c69072d6c172fe0ef7609f8a227141
parentc56e13b875f3a28501f93da17a0b73ae47ddc310
enigma2: add missing patch
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20140314/0001-Hardisk.py-fixed-possible-crash-on-harddisk-re-init-.patch [new file with mode: 0644]