meta-opendreambox: drop gstreamer 0.10
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 18:48:28 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 14:12:17 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
commit6e09fa96d701351cd38760ef23107a2876f0f798
tree89d4678830d8420169c5cdfa4f32aab6ba3d8764
parenta2b07cfa506cddac722391bc1c926d1f1464b320
meta-opendreambox: drop gstreamer 0.10
meta-opendreambox/conf/distro/opendreambox.conf
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-core-plugins.inc
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/packagegroups/packagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2.bb
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/packagegroups/packagegroup-opendreambox-gstreamer-0.10.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/bdremux/bdremux_git.bb
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/packagegroups/packagegroup-opendreambox-cdplayer.bb