gst-plugins-bad: push to latest 0.10 git version, revert a rtmp change
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 16:13:48 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 16:14:16 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
commit6f1ea295a21246fe1a79a03ca66cbb3653a88c19
tree3f2c9c2d5b2982cb84c29dc081d8fe9a55c527b3
parent6478fe3c427793ce4fe8ee04b50a0bb090098f8b
gst-plugins-bad: push to latest 0.10 git version, revert a rtmp change
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gst-plugins-bad-0.10.23/0007-revert-rtmp-change.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gst-plugins-bad_0.10.23.1.bb