enigma2: small fix
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 16:40:50 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 17:36:08 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
commit6fd1f41e8b3246ab0bd5ae29d6c88b4ac5bfa92e
treef60598e721d0aff7ae23f83fe146d0df99f4fc8d
parentadeef8007bdad9dd217720d50215e293a9881cfb
enigma2: small fix
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20130815/0001-ChannelSelection.py-dont-zap-to-lastservice-after-bo.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20130815.bb