linux.inc: ensure defconfig updates on incremental builds
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 14:07:03 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 18:51:32 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
commit700d6a4586119fe9d4939bddf1e77dd10029ea29
treee4dbf4ed2cf8793fcdbc77a93034542446d0752d
parent302590635165f644db2c3e07dbc1f953726a3319
linux.inc: ensure defconfig updates on incremental builds
meta-dreambox/recipes-kernel/linux/linux.inc