dreambox-dvb-modules: update dm7020hd drivers
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 19:46:09 +0000 (20:46 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 20:31:56 +0000 (21:31 +0100)
commit7035416401a4a5d3bd986f0ea1993294ad7ae5d6
tree25d0375baf5e96b5969dca6ab996fb68418ac43e
parentd30e6895d76cb230b1135e6ac1d335a36f0a9566
dreambox-dvb-modules: update dm7020hd drivers
- fixed a demux problem which caused picture/audio problems on some services
  (introduced with CI high bitrate support change)
meta-bsp/dm7020hd/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm7020hd-20120711.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm7020hd/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm7020hd-20121108.bb [new file with mode: 0644]