tpmd: depend on libssl0.9.8
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 21:01:44 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 21:02:12 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
commit7039f1eee4f4ec5d7d8edb3a29184e0aed2a6852
tree76b446da9ac8a10431faf804f5e98261ffbfdfc2
parent5b5df5d3f3541d0d03abdd41849be475c9354da3
tpmd: depend on libssl0.9.8
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/tpmd/tpmd_1.3.1.bb