dreambox-dvb-modules: update hw drivers for dm500hd, dm800se, dm7020hd, dm500hdv2...
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 09:35:39 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 12:01:04 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
commit7257b5b3abfd0a2e62f960a8930eb472155e7921
tree3eb02eb21695a7467ffe5d97cfc4134c60109168
parent83705d8959082f05eb431e324003c2c597206530
dreambox-dvb-modules: update hw drivers for dm500hd, dm800se, dm7020hd, dm500hdv2, dm800sev2
- reverted to old audio core because of audio lost during skip fwd/bwd with some AVRs
- fixed broken transition between different audio types with enabled passthrough
meta-bsp/dm500hd/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm500hd-20130927.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm500hd/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm500hd-20131001.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/dm500hdv2/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm500hdv2-20130927.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm500hdv2/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm500hdv2-20131001.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/dm7020hd/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm7020hd-20130927.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm7020hd/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm7020hd-20131001.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/dm800se/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm800se-20130927.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm800se/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm800se-20131001.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/dm800sev2/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm800sev2-20130927.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm800sev2/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm800sev2-20131001.bb [new file with mode: 0644]