enigma2: 4.3.1r14
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 17:25:08 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 17:27:25 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
commit728b5e06ca1f113f3249757bfd2849c9a60e9fa4
tree77e1597d1960c5096cc1c56bb487f6a669db982e
parentaaa40de6605f450860de0d13b0c0b167c8c34f46
enigma2: 4.3.1r14
- fixed possible crashes on enigma2 startup
- fixed some tuner config related issues
- fixed subtitle force-mode switching after selecting a new subtitle track (thanks to go4dream for the hints)
- AudioSelection: added TTX page to subtitle selection
- small fixes for UPnP/DLNA MediaRenderer
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.1r13.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.1r14.bb [new file with mode: 0644]