enigma2: remove unneeded patches, add patches to show the ConfigSet help dialog in...
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 09:32:57 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 09:35:11 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
commit72c8202b25973d8d33077cf10b71d3e1634532e1
tree4c5e283a5b378c322985b5d87ac83d6412f81077
parent9f708e4020291057c70c490e857c6542c10f2dce
enigma2: remove unneeded patches, add patches to show the ConfigSet help dialog in tuner configuration
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2/0001-InfoBarServiceErrorSupport-close-stateinfo-onClose.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2/0001-Satconfig-pass-session-to-ConfigListScreen.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2/0002-InfoBarServiceErrorPopupSupport-InfoBarStateInfo.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2/0002-config-warn-when-help-is-available-but-session-is-mi.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2/0003-use-a-little-bit-smaller-font-size-for-ConfigSetHelp.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.1r16.bb