opendreambox.conf: enable some bad gstreamer plugins
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 21:33:13 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 22:17:29 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
commit72f4a83a7ee28f18ee1f3abc7350c4b995f73bfa
treecbcd3b31666df8670e897854d644c32d5b8107c6
parenta116824b867d45a7c4372f010e81038307ec12ad
opendreambox.conf: enable some bad gstreamer plugins
meta-opendreambox/conf/distro/opendreambox.conf