opendreambox.conf: disable 3g and wispr for connman
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 12:00:38 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 19:27:12 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
commit731e9e0b58bc2b5d5e6ccb9b6fbc4e5280d5b54f
tree9757e90144d59080b818b6f43f37e2a530d58791
parentc708c3acaad6d7faacee9721b4160ad6b2f1c376
opendreambox.conf: disable 3g and wispr for connman
meta-opendreambox/conf/distro/opendreambox.conf