enigma2-plugins: bump SRCREV
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 20:02:55 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 20:03:22 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
commit73fb627d067da5023c56f9d19358ec0e9612edeb
treee9b928472eb218f841271904d4fcbfddbc2e7797
parent2134b8bc28d8cae31e4fcea8314cd5bf5cef31ab
enigma2-plugins: bump SRCREV
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins_4.3.0.bb