python-coherence: update to latest coherence
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 18:00:05 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 18:01:22 +0000 (20:01 +0200)
commit74b43b67510985ef7255e8e629e21f24cce89d86
tree3f4854f4d621d9a8ab4e3e23160683256e2536d2
parent2e9661a5bb94b229b77c426456c75de9640b864d
python-coherence: update to latest coherence
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/python/python-coherence_git.bb