add missing browser plugin dependency
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 12:12:01 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 13:39:34 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
commit75a15bf6c6805824b1da67633ae3cebbd821751b
tree25d4328aa901e2e531c3a93201af34fe797de34d
parent22ab4524a659c2e97954f389e1a76f9b9d5fb990
add missing browser plugin dependency
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-core-plugins.inc