enigma2: update to 4.3.1r12
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 12:29:58 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 18:14:51 +0000 (20:14 +0200)
commit76abe3ed2c0121095fcad6d757a00409d3afc413
tree3ecd1d1b343a7cf52c09297b3b82939be07b5fee
parenta902f067caaa10b79268af6465277211ab86acd9
enigma2: update to 4.3.1r12
- fixed memory leak (seen on mkv playback with MP3 audio and much tags inside)
- fixed motor turning when the previous transponder was in high band (22khz was enabled)
- allow to override HDR10 and HLG support reported by connected AVR/TV via EDID in AV Setup
- allow to disable the use of 12bit and 10bit via AV Setup... 12 bit is unneeded because
  no content with 12bit exists yet.
- add possibility to show a HDR icon in skin via ServiceInfo Converter and "isHdr" as conversion
- allow auto modulation in manual scan for BCM45208 and BCM73625(dm520x)
- allow blindscan (only Symbolrates > 10Ksyms) for BCM45208
- fixed DVB-S(2) "canTune" test for combo tuners when cable/terrestrial is used on the first channel, and the second DVB-S(2) channel is looped to the first channel
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.1r11.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.1r12.bb [new file with mode: 0644]