fcgi: new recipe from meta-webserver, slightly modified
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 03:06:52 +0000 (05:06 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 03:07:36 +0000 (05:07 +0200)
commit77358c0a15ba3a96ef496a41861a86e07c77609d
tree5f96e91ded1962039c5b3adb95e32513f027d442
parentb90abad5d7418c14ff065a3882f3b4d72e7a7e03
fcgi: new recipe from meta-webserver, slightly modified
meta-opendreambox/recipes-support/fcgi/fcgi-2.4.0/Fix_EOF_not_declared_issue.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-support/fcgi/fcgi-2.4.0/add_foreign_to_AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-support/fcgi/fcgi_2.4.0.bb [new file with mode: 0644]