enigma2: update to 4.2.0r13
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 09:41:58 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 10:53:04 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
commit77ecee920c35bb796acfbf82bd25998c5712f8c7
tree573a819022b092e83a8df3c34841ebf1efdcb3ec
parent525a1809ce8d56302449b9dffbb02f138ce80d26
enigma2: update to 4.2.0r13
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-bin-4.2.inc
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.2.0r12-dm7080.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.2.0r13-dm7080.bb [new file with mode: 0644]