sispmctl: initial recipe (3.1)
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 13:45:27 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 20:53:37 +0000 (22:53 +0200)
commit78325c961d6564433c74509e08dc244c5e534132
treee8bd69026e4ffefb0e5973a5f3eef28acac772a7
parentfca21c33c3624707667fa1366feef6e838ea0d16
sispmctl: initial recipe (3.1)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-extended/sispmctl/sispmctl-3.1/libusb-use-pkgconfig.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-extended/sispmctl/sispmctl_3.1.bb [new file with mode: 0644]