enigma2-hbbtv-plugin: fix precompiled tarball for mipsel
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 02:48:07 +0000 (03:48 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 02:51:41 +0000 (03:51 +0100)
commit78c6c5fab18d2a4c3dbfe7e7a98b3acc45720b5a
tree593fe4ca4ed1fa69fba04a8e0b966713d0259133
parentbaccee4d1885ba8a14e54c50b2f33343ecec1d06
enigma2-hbbtv-plugin: fix precompiled tarball for mipsel
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-hbbtv-plugin_1.1r3.bb