fakelocale: make RDEPENDS variable package specific
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 18:37:08 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 22:12:28 +0000 (23:12 +0100)
commit7a7a678059a81a123f5af69448ae21acc97e4e97
tree2710e04016e026388cde59cfea5fc6bb3c6af810
parent5f98831651baf95682fbc45b7461a89698a260da
fakelocale: make RDEPENDS variable package specific
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/fakelocale/fakelocale.bb