libzvbi: add patch to skip data with wrong framing code
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 12:26:27 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 12:47:21 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
commit7a8c75ed377812f9b055e01c224ba0aa144c0460
tree423e4e51ba2ad38595a497bcd7e57e6fe9a714de
parentfc3128cf3bbcffd6002744601d30186b43b43839
libzvbi: add patch to skip data with wrong framing code
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/zvbi/zvbi-0.2.35/0010-skip-data-with-wrong-framing-code.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/zvbi/zvbi_0.2.35.bb