enigma2: update to 4.2.1r6 (packaged as 4.2.1.6)
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 22:14:10 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 22:28:41 +0000 (23:28 +0100)
commit7bd179563ae2bdc7b53b30b8ddeca8396253a745
treea52eb90d1935f4983e737f79880e91345558a566
parent65f1c6672e26612088b0228129fe85089abf3bdf
enigma2: update to 4.2.1r6 (packaged as 4.2.1.6)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.2.1.5-dm7080.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.2.1.6-dm7080.bb [new file with mode: 0644]