enigma2: fixed a small subservicequickzap bug, pushed PR to force rebuild for missing...
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 14:15:16 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 15:58:42 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
commit7be40ea249a84ae64acf3887db97e81f66cb1ed1
tree6d68fdeac213a613a04bd07e87d698ec3c06c680
parent689247f2a96cdf128f1101ac5e98d5649cf6f16a
enigma2: fixed a small subservicequickzap bug, pushed PR to force rebuild for missing bludisc burn dependencies
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20130815/0009-SubservicesQuickzap.py-let-subservicenumber-start-fr.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20130815.bb