enigma2 20130831 (master) -> 20130902 (master)
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 21:20:37 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 13:14:51 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
commit7c672fad7bc5258e95aa0c37fc0141161aba66db
tree3f035888c4ec4cc59cb0b3112c1f72f2ec3356e0
parentb9a17a6d396e971513569630965aab84510f3faf
enigma2 20130831 (master) -> 20130902 (master)
----------------------------------------------
- virtual subservices bugfix for cable
- added legacy virtual subservices mode which can be enabled in usage config in normal case not needed (just for some broken cable providers.. but try first the normal mode)
- added possibility to receive epg data via ts streaming (not used by our soft yet)
- cleanly shutdown servicelist
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20130831/0001-ServiceScan.py-fixed-crash-on-finished-service-scan.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20130831/0001-added-missing-del-dict-entry-fixes-some-crashes-at-d.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20130831.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20130902.bb [new file with mode: 0644]