gstreamer_0.10.36.1.bb: fixed "GStreamer-CRITICAL **: gst_caps_get_structure: asserti...
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 21:49:44 +0000 (23:49 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 21:50:09 +0000 (23:50 +0200)
commit7cc64444c80558b3a5dc397c292d5552a27e5740
treee1e4ebcddfb7755b2dcfdcb708fc6dc8a98b879b
parent9a3b0fd462f5798160389c6b12dfbb2ba6f13c66
gstreamer_0.10.36.1.bb: fixed "GStreamer-CRITICAL **: gst_caps_get_structure: assertion `index < caps->structs->len' failed" messages
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gstreamer-0.10.36.1+git/multiqueue-sparsestreams.patch
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gstreamer_0.10.36.1.bb